2013 Election

2013 General Election Information

 

page last updated December 17, 2013 1:29 PM.

 

 

Meet your newly elected Council Members.
Inauguration Day is January 2, 2014.

Brenda Stardig

Brenda Stardig
District A

Dwight Boykins

Dwight Boykins
District D

Richard Nguyen

Richard Nguyen
District F

Robert Gallegos

Robert Gallegos
District I

David Robinson

DavidRobinson
At Large 2

Michael Kubosh

Michael Kubosh
At Large 3

 

 

 

Candidates are listed alphabetically by last name under each office specified. Number in parentheses in front of candidate's name is how candidate will appear in order on the ballot.

 

 

Winning candidates in black bold | Runoff candidates in green bold

 

MAYOR

 

  • (3) Cook, Don -- 7954 Glenheath, Houston, TX 77061, Phone: 713.705.5594, Email: zenblews@hotmail.com
  • (2) Dick, Eric -- 4325 Tulsa Road, Houston, TX 77092, Phone: 832.429.2990, Email: ericdickformayor@gmail.com
  • (4) Douglas, Keryl Burgess -- 5804 Bayou Bend Court, Houston, TX 77004, Phone: 713.819.9945, FAX: 713.589.6823, Email: keryl@keryldouglasformayor.com
  • (1) Drab, Charyl L. -- P.O. Box 690087, Houston, TX 77269-0087
  • (7) Fitzsimmons, Michael J. -- 4800 W. 34th St, Suite C-50L, Houston, TX 77092, Phone: 713.476.0733, Email: Houstonswp@att.net
  • (5) Hall, III, Benjamin L. -- 530 Little John Lane, Houston, TX 77024, Phone: 713.236.4255, Email: team@benhallformayor.com
  • (9) Jenkins, Derek -- 13600 Breton Ridge, Houston, TX 77070, Phone: 832.881.5451, Email: djenkins1326@yahoo.com
  • (8) Lane, Victoria A. -- 6131 Stoney Brook Dr., Houston, TX 77036, Phone: 713.550.7899, Email: Victorialane53@yahoo.com
  • (6) Parker, Annise D. -- P.O. Box 66513, Houston, TX 77266, Phone: 713.861.6464, Email: annise@anniseparker.com

 

DISTRICT COUNCIL MEMBER

 

 

DISTRICT A

 

 

 

DISTRICT B

 

  • (1) Blueford-Daniels, Katherine -- P.O. Box 1624, Houston, TX 77251, Phone: 713.594.5643, Email: mzkat@att.net
  • (4) Davis, Jerry -- 5517 Pickfair, Houston, TX 77026, Phone: 832.860.1766, Email: jvd@jerryvdavis.com
  • (3) Joseph, James -- 4206 Lyons Ave., Houston, TX 77020, Phone: 832.322.8428, Email: jjoseph23@hotmail.com
  • (2) Perkins, Kenneth -- 5714 Langley, Houston, TX 77016, Phone: 832.656.1062, Email: mrkrp@hotmail.com

 

DISTRICT C

 

  • (1) Cohen, Ellen

 

DISTRICT D

 

  • (6) Boykins, Dwight -- 315 W. Alabama Street, Suite 103, Houston, TX 77006
  • (2) Caldwell, Keith -- P.O. Box 331309, Houston, TX 77233, Phone: 281.330.7806, Email: Caldwell081@gmail.com
  • (7) Edwards, Lana -- P.O. Box 301118, Houston, TX 77230-1118, Phone: 713.203.1585, Email: lanacedwards@gmail.com
  • (12) Johnson, Ivis -- Phone:832.606.9713
  • (1) McGee, Travis -- 5747 Lakefield Drive, Houston, TX 77033, Phone: 832.488.7709, Email: mcgeetravis@sbcglobal.net
  • (8) McKinzie, Larry -- P.O. Box 14608, Houston, TX 77221-4608, Phone: 713.900.8683, Email: campaign@larrymckinzie.com
  • (11) Provost, Georgia Doyle -- 3821 N. MacGregor Way, Houton, TX 77004,Phone: 713.942.7374, Email: gdprovost@hotmail.com
  • (5) Richards, N. "Assata" -- P.O. Box 58636, Houston, TX 77256, Phone: 832.722.0404, Email: arichards@assatarichards.com
  • (9) Robinson, Anthony -- P.O. Box 331698, Houston, TX 77233, Phone: 713.777.8472, Email: robinson4districtd@gmail.com
  • (3) Sanders, Christina -- P.O. Box 14390, Houston, TX 77221, Phone: 281.895.3350, Email: info@christinaforhouston.com
  • (4) Smith, Demetria -- 7303 Calais Road, Houston, TX 77033, Phone: 832.883.7509, Email: dsmith9550@yahoo.com
  • (10) White, Kirk -- 5514 Griggs Road, #2523, Houston, TX 77021, Phone: 713.575.7832, Email: theprezd@gmail.com

 

DISTRICT E

 

  • (1) Martin, Dave -- 1 E. Greenway Plaza, Suite 225, Houston, TX 77046, Phone: 713.526.3399, FAX: 713.965.9076, Email: campaign@martinforhouston.com

 

DISTRICT F

 

  • (2) Hoang, Al -- 801 Congress, #305, Houston, TX 77002, Phone: 281.304.0083, Email: votealhoang@gmail.com
  • (1) Nguyen, Richard -- 8115 Riptide Drive, Houston, TX 77072, Phone: 281.891.0579, Email: dandelion63@yahoo.com

 

DISTRICT G

 

  • (2) Pennington, Oliver -- 4617 Montrose Blvd., Suite C202, Houston, TX 77006, Phone: 713.598.7809, Email: oopennington@gmail.com
  • (1) Taef, Brian -- P.O. Box 820035, Houston, TX 77282, Phone: 713.422.3416, Email: brian@briantaef.com

 

 

DISTRICT H

 

  • (1) Gonzalez, Edward "Ed" -- P.O. Box 70683, Houston,Tx,77270, Email:info@edforh.com

 

 

DISTRICT I

 

 

 

DISTRICT J

 

 

 

DISTRICT K

 

  • (1) Green, Larry V. -- 2500 West Loop South, Suite 200, Houston, TX 77027, Email: attylgreen@aol.com

 

 

AT-LARGE COUNCIL MEMBER

 

 

POSITION 1

 

  • (1) Costello, Stephen C. -- 2211 McDuffie St., Houston, TX 77019, Phone: 832.563.2113, Email: scostello@coseng.com
  • (2) Griffin, Mike "Griff" -- 1925 Lexington, Houston, TX 77098, Phone: 713.526.7711, Email: mgriffin@kgriff.com

 

POSITION 2

 

  • (3) Burks Jr., Andrew C. -- 315 Alabama, Suite 103, Houston,TX 77006, Phone: 832.426.4776, Email: burksforcitycouncil@gmail.com
  • (4) Gordon, Brent Trebor -- 10907 Gulf Bridge Circle, Houston, TX 77075, Phone: 713.213.2215, Email: Trebor@gordon4houston.com
  • (2) Rivera-Colon, Modesto -- 4630 Magnolia Cove #718, Kingwood,TX 77345, Phone: 713.732.7672, Email: Mod.rivera55@gmail.com
  • (1) Robinson, David -- 2514 Elmen, Houston, TX 77019, Phone: 713.907.8241, Email: dwr@raworks.com

 

 

POSITION 3

 

  • (1) Batteau, J. Brad -- 3408 Delano St. , Houston, TX 77004, Phone: 832.283.5471, Email: JBradBatteau@yahoo.com
  • (3) Calvert, Rogene Gee -- 10850 Richmond Ave. Suite 100, Houston, TX 77042, Phone: 832.266.0561, Email: rogene@rogenecalvert.com
  • (2) Chavez, Roland M. -- 313 Byrne St. , Houston, TX 77009, Phone: 713.864.4271, Email: Rochav341@gmail.com
  • (4) Kubosh, Michael -- 1701 Lubbock, Houston, TX 77007, Phone: 281.594.7680, Email: michaelkubosh@gmail.com
  • (6) Morales, Roy -- 2450 Louisiana, Suite 400-224, Houston, TX 77006, Phone: 713.320.8167, Email: info@roymorales.com
  • (5) Pool, Jenifer Rene -- P.O. Box 572211, Houston, TX 77257, Phone: 832.689.9334, Email: jenifer@jeniferrenepool.com

 

POSITION 4

 

  • (1) Bradford, C.O. "Brad" -- P.O. Box 321309, Houston, TX 77221, Phone: 713.882.0404, Email: info@cobradford.com
  • (2) Dadoush, Issa Z. -- 5023 Bayfair, Pasadena, TX 77505, Phone: 713.782.0957, Email: issa.dadoush@sbcglobal.net

 

 

POSITION 5

 

 

 

CONTROLLER

 

  • (1) Frazer, Bill -- 5090 Richmond Avenue, #719, Houston, TX 77056, Phone: 713.429.1773, Email: bill@frazerforcontroller.com
  • (2) Green, Ronald -- 3401 Louisiana, Suite 105, Houston, TX 77002, Phone: 713.526.0166, Email: attyrgreen@aol.com