CitizensNet Banner

November 25, 2014

Mayor's Holiday Celebration Golden Ticket Contest

Who among us do not recall that special moment when a young, sweet child by the name of Charlie learned he was the last child to win the Golden Ticket in the movie, Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory? How would you like to enter for a chance to win a Golden Ticket Prize Package to the 95th Annual Mayor's Holiday Celebration and Tree Lighting Presented by Reliant?


  • On stage appearance with Mayor Annise Parker & Santa Claus
  • Deluxe guest room accommodations for up to a Family of Four (4) at the Hyatt Regency Houston
  • Gift certificate for dinner at Shula's for up to a Family of Four (4)
  • Hyatt Regency Houston Full American Breakfast for up to a Family of Four (4)
  • 1st in line to meet Santa for a keepsake photo
  • Assist the mayor and Santa with the Tree Lighting Ceremony
  • VIP seating for the concert and fireworks show
  • MUCH MORE!!!!

No purchase necessary to enter for a chance to win. Certain restrictions may apply. To enter, please visit

Deadline to enter, November 28, 2014, 5PM CST

Presented by the Mayor's Office of Special Events

Golden Ticket Graphic

Register for CitizensNet

Add to your address book to ensure proper delivery of CitizensNet emails and to prevent spam filters from blocking the emails. Follow these instructions.

Change your email address or Update your record

View CitizensNet Archive

Go to for information about City of Houston activities/events.

Fan Us, Mayor's Facebook Fan Us, Mayor's FacebookFollow Us on Twitter Follow Us on TwitterWatch us On YouTube Watch Us on YouTube

Disclaimer: All information, excluding your email address, is generally subject to public disclosure
under the Texas Public Information Act (See Chapter 552 of the Texas Government Code).

Thank you for your interest in CitizensNet.
Mailing Address:  City of Houston | P.O. Box 1562 | Houston, Texas 77251
City Hall Address:  City of Houston | 901 Bagby | Houston, Texas 77002

Unsubscribe from CitizensNet

Council Members: Brenda Stardig • Jerry Davis • Ellen R. Cohen • Dwight A. Boykins • Dave Martin •
Richard Nguyen • Oliver Pennington • Edward Gonzalez • Robert Gallegos •
Mike Laster • Larry V. Green • Stephen C. Costello • David W. Robinson •
Michael Kubosh • C.O. “Brad” Bradford • Jack Christie
Controller: Ronald C. Green