CitizensNet Banner

April 2, 2014

Texas Medical Center Mobility Study Public Meeting Notice

Thursday, April 24, 2014
6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
DeBakey High School for Health Professions
3100 Shenandoah Street
Houston, TX 77021

The City of Houston and the Texas Medical Center (TMC) are hosting a Public Meeting on April 24th.  The purpose of this meeting is to share data and information compiled from an 18-month transportation study, as well as gather public input.

The Texas Medical Center Transportation Study has identified a comprehensive set of multi-modal transportation improvements that seek to improve accessibility, mitigate traffic congestion, and better serve future development in the TMC area.

The City of Houston will provide reasonable accommodations to citizens with disabilities/special needs upon request in advance of the meeting. Citizens are encouraged to call 832.393.0955 for arrangements.

For more about the Texas Medical Center Mobility Study, visit or contact Khang Nguyen at

For more information about City Mobility Planning, email or call 713-837-7701.

Register for CitizensNet

Add to your address book to ensure proper delivery of CitizensNet emails and to prevent spam filters from blocking the emails. Follow these instructions.

Change your email address or Update your record

View CitizensNet Archive

Go to for information about City of Houston activities/events.

Fan Us, Mayor's Facebook Fan Us, Mayor's FacebookFollow Us on Twitter Follow Us on TwitterWatch us On YouTube Watch Us on YouTube

Disclaimer: All information, excluding your email address, is generally subject to public disclosure
under the Texas Public Information Act (See Chapter 552 of the Texas Government Code).

Thank you for your interest in CitizensNet.
Mailing Address:  City of Houston | P.O. Box 1562 | Houston, Texas 77251
City Hall Address:  City of Houston | 901 Bagby | Houston, Texas 77002

Unsubscribe from CitizensNet

Council Members: Brenda Stardig • Jerry Davis • Ellen R. Cohen • Dwight A. Boykins • Dave Martin •
Richard Nguyen • Oliver Pennington • Edward Gonzalez • Robert Gallegos •
Mike Laster • Larry V. Green • Stephen C. Costello • David W. Robinson •
Michael Kubosh • C.O. “Brad” Bradford • Jack Christie
Controller: Ronald C. Green