

## Special Called Transportation, Technology and Infrastructure Committee

Council Member Melissa Noriega, At-Large Position 3, Chair Council Member Oliver Pennington, District G, Vice-Chair

Jerry Davis, District B Wanda Adams, District D Dave Martin, District E Al Hoang, District F Edward Gonzalez, District H James Rodriquez, District I
Michael Laster, District J
Larry Green, District K
Stephen Costello, At-Large Position 1
C.O. "Brad" Bradford, At-Large Position 4
Jack Christie, At-Large Position 5

AGENDA Wednesday, January 23, 2013, 2:00 p.m. City Hall Council Chambers 901 Bagby, 2<sup>nd</sup> Floor

- 1. Call to Order/Welcome- Council Member Melissa Noriega, Chair
- 2. Presentation and Discussion –To approve an amendment to the contract with Sogeti USA, LLC for development, deployment and support of CSMART
  - Barbara E. Hartle, Director and Presiding Judge, Municipal Courts Department
  - Charles T. Thompson, Chief Information Officer, Information Technology Department
- 3. Public Comment

Committee meetings are open to the public. Action may be taken on any or all of the above items. For special needs or information about this committee, please contact Toya Ramirez or Sherry Weesner at 832-393-3005.

Texas Government Code, Section 551.042. Inquiry Made at Meeting — If at a meeting of a governmental body, a member of the public or of the governmental body inquires about a subject for which notice has not been given as required by this subchapter, the notice provisions of this subchapter do not apply to: 1) a statement off specific factual information given in response to the inquiry; or 2) a recitation of existing policy in response to the inquiry. Any deliberation of or decision about the subject of the inquiry shall be limited to a proposal to place on the agenda for subsequent meeting.