## City of Houston

## Council Committee on

## Transportation, Technology, & Infrastructure Council Member Larry V. Green, Chair Council Member Jack Christie, Vice-Chair

Brenda Stardig, District A Jerry Davis, District B Dwight A. Boykins, District D Dave Martin, District E Richard Nguyen, District F Oliver Pennington, District G Edward Gonzalez, District H



Robert Gallegos, District I Mike Laster, District J Stephen C. Costello, Position 1 David W. Robinson, Position 2 Michael Kubosh, Position 3 C.O. "Brad" Bradford, Position 4

June 19, 2014 9:30 A.M.

City Hall Council Chamber – 901 Bagby,  $2^{nd}$  Floor

- 1. Welcome Remarks Council Member Larry V. Green, Chair
- 2. METRO System Reimagining
  - Gilbert Garcia, Board Member Chairperson, METRO
  - Christof Spieler, Board Member, METRO
- 3. Water Conservation Plan
  - Mark Loethen, Deputy Director, Planning & Development Services Division, Public Works & Engineering Dept.
  - Carol Haddock, Senior Assistant Director, Planning & Development Services Division, Public Works & Engineering Dept.
- 4. Information and CyberSecurity
  - Charles Thompson, Director, Houston Information Technology Services
- 5. Network and Telephony Upgrades
  - Charles Thompson, Director, Houston Information Technology Services
- 6. Data Center Consolidation
  - Charles Thompson, Director, Houston Information Technology Services
- 7. Public Comments