Calendar of Events - City Holidays

Official City Holidays

City Hall
City offices are closed on the dates listed below. For trash pickup scheduling changes, please go to Solid Waste Management Department Holiday Schedule.

2017

  • December 22 and 25 (Friday and Monday)

2018

  • January 1 (Monday)
  • January 15 (Monday)
  • May 28 (Monday)
  • July 4 (Wednesday)
  • September 3 (Monday)
  • November 12 (Monday)
  • November 22 and 23 (Thursday and Friday)
  • December 24 and 25 (Monday and Tuesday)

2019

  • January 1 (Tuesday)
  • January 21 (Monday)
  • May 27 (Monday)
  • July 4 (Thursday)
  • September 2 (Monday)
  • November 11 (Monday)
  • November 28 and 29 (Thursday and Friday)
  • December 24 and 25 (Tuesday and Wednesday)