Land Assemblage Redevelopment Authority (LARA)

Frequently Asked Questions and Links

I AM A CITIZEN and I want to purchase a home...

* Please look at the list of builders below and the areas they build in as a starting point*

 

1

Builder (Active)

EDHB

Area

AH

Contact Person

Alexander Muhamad

Phone No.

713.545.6558

Email

alexm@edhbhomes.net

2

Elite

IH

Sammye Valk

832-455-6411

svalk@contemporary
gardenhomes.com

3

Image Builders

3RD, TG

Fredd Lucille

832-724-7160

freddl@sbcglobal.net

4

Innerloop Homes

IH

George Balla

832-455-6411

innerloopmortgage@sbcglobal.net

5

Macias Construction

NNS

Antonio Macias

832-894-1345

macias_constructions@hotmail.com

6

Maestro

SS

Raymond Murray

 

vanityhomesinc@gmail.com

7

Mayberry

5TH, SS,

Sharone Mayberry

713.523.8585

elizabeth@mayberryhomes.net

8

Rolgom Construction LLC

IH

Roland Gomez

832-455-6411

george@contemporary
gardenhomes.com

9

Solaris Homes

AH, TG

Jim Waller

281-236-4664

cjwaller@mindspring.com

10

Burghli

AH, SS, 3RD, TG

Deanna Burghli

713-691-3948

deanna.burghli@burghlihomes.net

11

Diamond Springs LLC

SS

Leo Jackson

 

diamondsprings1@yahoo.com

12

Habitat for Humanity

SETT

Judy Guiterrez

(713) 671-9993 ext. 222

jgutierrez@houstonhabitat.org

13

Pinnacle Dream Home

SS

Derek Andersen

713-517-6743

derek@pinnacledreamhomes.com

14

JG Hollins

AH

Johnny Hollins

 

johnny@jghollinsbuilders.com

15

Catholic Charities

IH

Mickey Pierre

713-874-6741

kfountain@catholiccharities.org

16

Comtempory Development

IH

George Balla

832-455-6411

innerloopmortgage@sbcglobal.net

17 7W Construction LLC SS Larry Smith 832-638-4200 monopoly07@gmail.com
18 Affordable Housing for Everyone Inc SS Earnest Patton . epttn@earthlink.net
19 ColeKlein Builders SS Vanessa Cole/Harry Klein 817-312-1097 www.colekleinbuilders.com
20 E & M Developers LLC SS Earnest Patton . epttn@earthlink.net
21 HAUCDC AH/3rd Benny Rodriguez . b.rodriguez@haucdc.org
22 Hovas Development LLC SS Shannon Ward 281-686-0268 shannon@hovasdevelopment.com
23 Lazer Homes Inc. SS Robert Malone . maloner1954@sbcglobal.net
24 MH Builder-Houston LLC AH Melvin Collins-Byrd 832-767-4835 mcbyrd@mhbuilderhouston.com
25 Generational Home Builders SS Daniel Okorie 832-380-4541 info@goldsteinrec.com
26 Northeast Guided Ventures LLC SS/3rd Afis Olajuwon . afis3232@gmail.com
27 Uplift Homes SS Latisha Grant 713-898-8439 latasha@tasrealtygroup.com
28 Tradewind Homes, LLC IH Richard Mindiola 281-974-1004 rich@tradewindhomes.com
29 SEKA Investments LLC SS Robert Malone   maloner1954@sbcglobal.net
30 Blackstone Home and Renovations SS Harold Steele 832-876-2462 hasteele@blackstonemortgage.com
31 Fargo SS Miguel Gutierrez 832-441-1251 miguel@mag.estate
32 Robertson Design AH Christopher Robertson 512-350-6500 cr@robdes.com
33 The Odd Group AH Heidi Eagleton 713-927-9066 heagleton@gmail.com
34 K2K Investments LLC FW Kevin Rogers 713-489-3694 krogers713@gmail.com
35 Hart Custom Homes AH Keynan Dutton   keynan@myharthome.com

AH - ACRES HOMES, IH - IND. HEIGHTS, 3RD - 3RD WARD, TG - TRINITY GARDENS, NNS - NEAR NORTH SIDE, SS - SUNNYSIDE, 5TH - 5TH WARD, SETT - SETTEGAST