POLICE Department

DEAF & HARD OF HEARING
Officer James Sobota
713.308.9079
james.sobota@houstonpolice.org

Woodhaven Church of the Deaf
9920 Long Point
1st Tuesday of even month, 7:30 p.m.


Central Division

Central District #1- Civic
1602 State St.
First Tuesday, 7:00 p.m.

Officer Wayne Pate
832.394.9904
Barnett.Pate@houstonpolice.org

Central District #2 - Civic
1602 State St.
First Tuesday, 7:00 p.m.

Officer Rene Ledesma
713.803.1151
Rene.Ledesma@houstonpolice.org


Clear Lake Division
Officer Richard Buitron
832.395.1777
Richard.Buitron@HoustonPolice.Org
Clear Lake - Civic
11800 Astoria
3rd Tuesday, 7:00 p.m.

EastSide Division
Officer Jason Cisneroz
713.847.1210
Jason.Cisneroz@HoustonPolice.Org
Eastside - Civic
7525 Sherman
3rd Monday, 6:30 p.m.


Gulfton Division
Officer Daniel Mendoza
832.394.2660
Daniel.Mendoza@HoustonPolice.Org

Hobby Division
Officer Adam Ho
713.845.6838
Adam.Ho@HoustonPolice.Org
4th Tuesday, 11:30 a.m.
Hobby- Business
Area Hotels (Call)
4th Tuesday, 11:30 a.m.

Kingwood Division
Officer Daniel.Vonquintus@houstonpolice.org
281.913.4522
Kingwood - Civic
2901 Woodland Hills
3rd Tuesday, 7:00 p.m.

Mental Health
Officer Vincent Johnson
832.39.4248
Vincent.Johnson@HoustonPolice.Org

Midwest
Officer Jose.Vasquez@HoustonPolice.Org
832.394.7540
7277 Regency Square 77036
3rd Wednesday, 7 p.m.

North Division
North Apartment - Business
Area Complexes (Call)
3rd Thurday, 11:30 a.m.
Officer Nicole Carter
832.394.3880
Nicole.Carter@HoustonPolice.Org
North - PIP
9455 West Montgomery
3rd Tuesday, 7:00 p.m.
Officer Phillip Nance
832.394.3949
Phillip.Nance@HoustonPolice.Org

NorthEast Division
Officer Kenneth.Miles@HoustonPolice.Org,
832.394.1462

Officer Anthony.Waddy@HoustonPolice.Org,
832.395.1819
Northeast Apartment - Business
8301 Ley Road
3rd Wednesday, 12:00 p.m.

Northeast - Civic
8301 Ley Road
2nd Thurday, 6:00 p.m.


NorthWest Division
Officer Christopher.Engelhardt@HoustonPolice.Org
Officer Felix.Segarra@HoustonPolice.Org
832.394.0100
Northwest - Civic
8009 Long Point
3rd Tuesday of each month

South Central Division
Officer E. J. Reyes
713.526.1255
Emilio.Reyes@HoustonPolice.Org
South Central - Civic
2202 St. Emanuel
3rd Tuesday, 7:00 p.m.

South Gessner
Officer Cedric Kirby
832.394.7555
Cedric.Kirby@HoustonPolice.Org

SouthEast Division
Officer Trenesia Harris
713.991.3504
Trenesia.Harris@HoustonPolice.Org
Southeast - Civic
8300 Mykawa
2nd Thurday, 7:30 p.m.


SouthWest Division
Westbury PIP -
4th Tuesday of Month (Excluding October, November, December) 9009 West Loop South (Aramco Building)
7:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Officer Rossan Smart 832-394-7520 Rossan.Smart@HoustonPolice.Org
Southwest Apartment PIP -
3rd Tuesday of February, April, June, and September .
9009 West Loop South (Aramco Building) 11:30 a. m. to 12:30 p.m.
Officer Sulei Johns (713) 433-2720 Sulei.Johns@HoustonPolice.Org
Fort Bend/Hiram Clarke PIP -
2nd Mondy of Month (Excluding December)
4363 West Fuqua Street (Hiram Clarke Storefront)
7:00 P.M. to 8:00 P. M.
Officer Robert White (713) 433-2720 Robert.White@HoustonPolice.Org

Downtown Division
Officer Katherine McElroy
832.394.0033
Katherine.Mcelroy@HoustonPolice.Org
Downtown - Business
1500 Louisiana
3rd Wednesday, 1:00 p.m.
Downtown - Civic
Downtown & Midtown Residents Association
Call for Information

WestSide Division
Officer Charles Sterns
832.394.7620
Andra.Sterns@HoustonPolice.Org
Westchase - Business
3599 Westcenter Drive
2nd Thurday, 11:30 a.m.
West Houston Security Group - Business
Location Varies (Call)
3rd Thursday (Every Other Month),
11:00 a.m.
Westside Apartment - Business
9700 Club Creek
3rd Tuesday, 11:30 a.m.
Westside - Civic
3203 South Dairy Ashford
3rd Thurday, 7:00 p.m.