2009 – 2013 Capital Improvement Plan

City of Houston

Elected Officials



Bill White Mayor



Annise D. Parker City Controller



Peter Brown
At Large Position 1



Toni Lawrence District A



M.J. Kahn, PE District F



Sue Lovell At Large Position 2



Jarvis Johnson District B



Pam Holm District G



Melissa Noriega At Large Position 3



Anne Clutterbuck District C



Adrian Garcia District H



Ronald C. Green At Large Position 4



Wanda Adams District D



James Rodriguez District I



Jolanda "Jo" Jones At Large Position 5



Mike Sullivan District E



Anna Russell City Secretary (non-elected)