CitizensNet Banner

December 31, 2015

Inauguration Header

Mayor-Elect Sylvester Turner and the Inaugural Committee Invite you
to the Pre-Inaugural Celebration

Live Music, Entertainment, Food Trucks and a Fireworks Finale!


Historic Market Square Park
301 Milam St. Houston TX 77002
Sunday, January 3, 2016
4:30 - 6:30 PM


 Ernest Walker Band
Jason Allen
 Charles Walker
 Mary Griffin
David Delagarza
 Chris Walker
 J. Paul and the Zydeco Nubreeds
 Stacy J. and Unified Praise

On-street parking is FREE on Sundays. Some 'no parking' restrictions still apply, so please read signs!
Easy parking can be found in Market Square Garage @ 300 Milam for only $5.

Produced by the Mayor's Office of Special Events in collaboration with the Downtown Management District.

Register for CitizensNet

Add to your address book to ensure proper delivery of CitizensNet emails and to prevent spam filters from blocking the emails. Follow these instructions.

Change your email address or Update your record

View CitizensNet Archive

Go to for information about City of Houston activities/events.

Fan Us, Mayor's Facebook Fan Us, Mayor's FacebookFollow Us on Twitter Follow Us on TwitterWatch us On YouTube Watch Us on YouTube

Disclaimer: All information, excluding your email address, is generally subject to public disclosure
under the Texas Public Information Act (See Chapter 552 of the Texas Government Code).

Thank you for your interest in CitizensNet.
Mailing Address:  City of Houston | P.O. Box 1562 | Houston, Texas 77251
City Hall Address:  City of Houston | 901 Bagby | Houston, Texas 77002

Unsubscribe from CitizensNet

Council Members: Brenda Stardig • Jerry Davis • Ellen R. Cohen • Dwight A. Boykins • Dave Martin •
Richard Nguyen • Oliver Pennington • Edward Gonzalez • Robert Gallegos •
Mike Laster • Larry V. Green • Stephen C. Costello • David W. Robinson •
Michael Kubosh • C.O. “Brad” Bradford • Jack Christie
Controller: Ronald C. Green