City of Houston Council Committee on Budget & Fiscal Affairs Council Member Stephen C. Costello, Chair Council Member C. O. "Brad" Bradford, Vice Chair



Helena Brown, District A
Jerry Davis, District B
Ellen R. Cohen, District C
Wanda Adams, District D
Dave Martin, District E
Al Hoang, District F
Oliver Pennington, District G

Edward Gonzalez, District H James G. Rodriguez, District I Mike Laster, District J Larry V. Green, District K Andrew C. Burks, Position 2 Melissa Noriega, Position 3 Jack Christie D.C., Position 5

October 7, 2013 10:00 A.M.

City Hall Council Chamber – 901 Bagby, 2nd Floor *Council Members present: Costello, Bradford, Noriega, Cohen, Martin*

- 1. Welcoming Remarks Council Member Stephen C. Costello, Chair
- 2. Discussion of Bayou Greenways 2020 Economic Development Agreement
 - Andy Icken, Chief Development Officer, City of Houston
 - Roksan Okan-Vick, Executive Director, Houston Parks Board

No action taken

3. Public Comments *No public comments*

Action may be taken on any item listed above. Committee meetings are open to the public. For information about this committee, please contact Sallie Alcorn at $\underline{sallie.alcorn@houstontx.gov}$.