City of Houston Council Committee on Budget & Fiscal Affairs Council Member Stephen C. Costello, Chair Council Member Jerry Davis, Vice Chair Council Member Dave Martin, Vice Chair

Brenda Stardig, District A Ellen R. Cohen, District C Dwight A. Boykins, District D Richard Nguyen, District F Oliver Pennington, District G Edward Gonzalez, District H Robert Gallegos, District I



Mike Laster, District J Larry V. Green, District K David W. Robinson, Position 2 Michael Kubosh, Position 3 C.O. "Brad" Bradford, Position 4 Jack Christie D.C., Position 5

April 24, 2014 10:00 A.M.

City Hall Council Chamber – 901 Bagby, 2nd Floor Committee Members Present: Davis, Costello, Martin, Stardig, Cohen, Christie, Robertson, Gonzalez, Kubosh

- Welcoming Remarks Stephen C. Costello
- 2. New Mickey Leland International Terminal (IAH Terminal D)
 - Mario C. Diaz, Director, Houston Airport System
 - Jarrett Simmons, Assistant Director Planning, Houston Airport System

No action taken

3. Public Comments *No public comments*

Action may be taken on any item listed above. Committee meetings are open to the public. For information about this committee, please contact Sallie Alcorn at sallie.alcorn@houstontx.gov.