City of Houston Council Committee on Budget & Fiscal Affairs Council Member Jack Christie, Chair Council Member Amanda K. Edwards, Vice Chair

Brenda Stardig, District A Jerry Davis, District B Ellen R. Cohen, District C Dwight A. Boykins, District D Dave Martin, District E Steve Le, District F Greg Travis, District G



Karla Cisneros, District H Robert Gallegos, District I Mike Laster, District J Larry V. Green, District K Mike Knox, Position 1 David Robinson, Position 2 Michael Kubosh, Position 3

December 4th, 2017 10:30 A.M. City Hall Council Chamber – 901 Bagby, 2nd Floor

- 1. Welcoming Remarks
 - Council Member Amanda K. Edwards, Vice Chair
- 2. Historic Preservation Tax Exemptions
 - Margaret H. Wallace Brown, Deputy Director, Planning & Development Department
 - Diana DuCroz, Historic Preservation Officer, Planning & Development Department
- 3. Public Comments

Action may be taken on any item listed above. Committee meetings are open to the public. For information about this committee, please contact Lyndsey Ray at Lyndsey.ray@houstontx.gov.