City of Houston Council Committee on Budget & Fiscal Affairs Council Member Dave Martin, Chair Council Member Amanda K. Edwards, Vice Chair

Brenda Stardig, District A
Jerry Davis, District B
Ellen R. Cohen, District C
Dwight A. Boykins, District D
Steve Le, District F
Greg Travis, District G
Karla Cisneros, District H



Robert Gallegos, District I Mike Laster, District J Martha Castex-Tatum, District K Mike Knox, Position 1 David Robinson, Position 2 Michael Kubosh, Position 3 Jack Christie, Position 5

June 18, 2018 2:30 P.M. City Hall Council Chamber – 901 Bagby, 2nd Floor

- 1. Welcoming Remarks
 - Council Member Dave Martin, Chair
 - Council Member Amanda K. Edwards, Vice Chair
- 2. Discussion of the Proposed Fiscal Year 2019-2023 Capital Improvement Plan
 - Tantri Emo, Interim Director, Finance Department
 - Melissa Dubowski, Assistant Director, Finance Department
- 3. Public Comments

Action may be taken on any item listed above. Committee meetings are open to the public. For information about this committee, please contact Jessica Beemer at districte@houstontx.gov.