City of Houston Council Committee on Budget & Fiscal Affairs Mayor Pro Tem Dave Martin, Chair



Amy Peck, District A
Jerry Davis, District B (Interim)
Abbie Kamin, District C
Carolyn Evans-Shabazz, District D
Tiffany D. Thomas, District F
Greg Travis, District G
Karla Cisneros, District H

Robert Gallegos, District I Edward Pollard, District J Martha Castex-Tatum, District K Mike Knox, Position 1 David Robinson, Position 2 Michael Kubosh, Position 3 Letitia Plummer, Position 4 Sallie Alcorn, Position 5

January 7, 2020 10:00 A.M. City Hall Council Chamber – 901 Bagby, 2nd Floor

- 1. Welcoming Remarks
 - Council Member Dave Martin, Chair
- 2. Monthly Financial Report
 - Chris Brown, City Controller
 - Tantri Emo, Director, Finance Department
- 3. Special Fund Clawback Update
 - Tantri Emo, Director, Finance Department
 - Will Jones, Deputy Director, Finance Department
- 4. Public Comments

Action may be taken on any item listed above. Committee meetings are open to the public. For information about this committee, please contact Katherine Cunningham at districte@houstontx.gov.