City of Houston Special Called Council Committee on Budget & Fiscal Affairs Mayor Pro Tem Dave Martin, Chair Council Member Edward Pollard, Vice Chair



Amy Peck, District A
Jerry Davis, District B
Abbie Kamin, District C
Carolyn Evans-Shabazz, District D
Tiffany D. Thomas, District F
Greg Travis, District G
Karla Cisneros, District H

Robert Gallegos, District I Martha Castex-Tatum, District K Mike Knox, Position 1 David Robinson, Position 2 Michael Kubosh, Position 3 Letitia Plummer, Position 4 Sallie Alcorn, Position 5

May 13, 2020 1:00 P.M. City Hall Council Chamber – 901 Bagby, 2nd Floor

- 1. Welcoming Remarks
 - Mayor Pro Tem Dave Martin, Chair
 - Council Member Edward Pollard, Vice Chair
- 2. Fiscal Year 2021 Budget Overview and General Fund Five Year Forecast
 - Tantri Emo, Director, Finance Department
- 3. Public Comments

Action may be taken on any item listed above. Committee meetings are open to the public. For information about this committee, please contact Katherine Cunningham at districte@houstontx.gov.