City of Houston Council Committee on Budget & Fiscal Affairs Mayor Pro Tem Dave Martin, Chair Council Member Edward Pollard, Vice Chair



Amy Peck, District A
Tarsha Jackson, District B
Abbie Kamin, District C
Carolyn Evans- Shabazz, District D
Tiffany D. Thomas, District F
Mary Nan Huffman, District G
Karla Cisneros, District H

Robert Gallegos, District I Martha Castex-Tatum, District K Mike Knox, Position 1 David Robinson, Position 2 Michael Kubosh, Position 3 Letitia Plummer, Position 4 Sallie Alcorn, Position 5

Tuesday, August 30th, 2022 10:00 A.M. City Hall Council Chamber – 901 Bagby, 2nd Floor

- 1. Welcoming Remarks
 - Mayor Pro Tem Dave Martin, Chair
 - Council Member Edward Pollard, Vice Chair
- 2. Monthly Financial Report
 - Chris Brown, City Controller
 - Will Jones, Interim Director, Finance Department
- 3. Public Comments Public comment will take place in-person only. Members of the public who wish to sign up to speak must do so by either filling out the <u>online form</u> by 5:00 p.m. on Monday, August 29th or signing up in person at the committee meeting on Tuesday, August 30th.

Action may be taken on any item listed above. Committee meetings are open to the public. For information about this committee, please contact Michael McKnight at districte@houstontx.gov.