City of Houston Council Committee on Budget & Fiscal Affairs Mayor Pro Tem Dave Martin, Chair Council Member Edward Pollard, Vice Chair



Amy Peck, District A
Tarsha Jackson, District B
Abbie Kamin, District C
Carolyn Evans- Shabazz, District D
Tiffany D. Thomas, District F
Mary Nan Huffman, District G
Karla Cisneros, District H

Robert Gallegos, District I Martha Castex-Tatum, District K Mike Knox, Position 1 David Robinson, Position 2 Michael Kubosh, Position 3 Letitia Plummer, Position 4 Sallie Alcorn, Position 5

Special Called Budget and Fiscal Affairs Committee City Hall Council Chamber – 901 Bagby, 2nd Floor Tuesday, September 27th, 2022 10:00 A.M.

This meeting will be broadcasted on HTV, the City of Houston's Municipal Channel

- 1. Welcoming Remarks
 - Council Member Edward Pollard, Vice Chair
- 2. Buffalo Bayou East Agreement
 - Andy Icken, Chief Development Officer
- 3. Public Comments Members of the public who wish to sign up to speak must do so by either filling out the <u>online form</u> by 5:00 p.m. on Monday, September 26th or appearing in person to the meeting and signing up to speak in chambers at the time of the committee meeting.

Action may be taken on any item listed above. Committee meetings are open to the public. For information about this committee, please contact Michael McKnight at districte@houstontx.gov.