City of Houston Council Committee on Budget & Fiscal Affairs Mayor Pro Tem Dave Martin, Chair Council Member Edward Pollard, Vice Chair



Amy Peck, District A
Tarsha Jackson, District B
Abbie Kamin, District C
Carolyn Evans-Shabazz, District D
Tiffany D. Thomas, District F
Mary Nan Huffman, District G
Karla Cisneros, District H

Robert Gallegos, District I Edward Pollard, District J Martha Castex-Tatum, District K Mike Knox, Position 1 David Robinson, Position 2 Michael Kubosh, Position 3 Letitia Plummer, Position 4 Sallie Alcorn, Position 5

Budget & Fiscal Affairs Committee - Calendar Year 2023 Schedule

All meetings will take place at 10:00 A.M. These dates are subject to change based on the 2023 City Council calendar. For more information, please contact <u>districte@houstontx.gov</u>.

Tuesday, January 3, 2023

Tuesday, January 31, 2023

Tuesday, March 7, 2023

Tuesday, April 4, 2023

Tuesday, April 25 (early due to General Appropriations)

Tuesday, May 30, 2023

Tuesday, July 11, 2023

Tuesday, August 1, 2023

Tuesday, August 29, 2023

Tuesday, October 3, 2023

Tuesday, October 31, 2023

Tuesday, December 5, 2023