

## City of Houston Council Committee on Budget and Fiscal Affairs Council Member Sallie Alcorn, Chair Council Member Mario Castillo, Vice Chair

Amy Peck, District A Tarsha Jackson, District B Abbie Kamin, District C Carolyn Evans-Shabazz, District D Fred Flickinger, District E Tiffany D. Thomas, District F Mary Nan Huffman, District G Joaquin Martinez, District I Edward Pollard, District J Martha Castex-Tatum, District K Julian Ramirez, At-Large 1 Willie Davis, At-Large 2 Twila Carter, At-Large 3 Letitia Plummer, At-Large 4

## **Budget and Fiscal Affairs Committee - Calendar Year 2024 Schedule**

All meetings will usually take place on the first Tuesday of the month at 10:00 A.M. (unless otherwise noted\*) in the Anna Russell City Council Chamber, City Hall, Second Floor, 901 Bagby, Houston, TX 77002. These dates are subject to change based on the 2024 city council calendar. For more information, please contact <u>Jordan.Frazier@houstontx.gov</u>.

> Tuesday, April 2, 2024 Tuesday, April 30, 2024\* Tuesday, June 4, 2024 Monday, July 1, 2024, at 2:00 P.M. Tuesday, July 30, 2024\* Tuesday, September 3, 2024 Tuesday, October 1, 2024 Tuesday, October 29, 2024\*