City of Houston Council Committee on Budget & Fiscal Affairs Council Member Stephen C. Costello, Chair Council Member Brenda Stardig, Vice Chair



Jarvis Johnson, District B Anne Clutterbuck, District C Wanda Adams, District D Mike Sullivan, District E Al Hoang, District F Oliver Pennington, District G Edward Gonzalez, District H James G. Rodriguez, District I Sue Lovell, Position 2 Melissa Noriega, Position 3 C.O. "Brad" Bradford, Position 4 Jolanda "Jo" Jones, Position 5

June 7, 2011 9:00 AM

City Hall Council Chambers – 901 Bagby, 2nd Floor *Council Members Present: Costello, Stardig, Noriega, Clutterbuck, Adams*

- 1. Welcoming Remarks Council Member Stephen C. Costello, Chair
- 2. Discussion of the Proposed Fiscal Year 2012-2016 Capital Improvement Plan
 - Kelly Dowe, Finance Director
 - Jennifer Olenick, Division Manager, Public Finance

No action taken

3. Public Comments

For special needs or information about this committee, contact Sallie Alcorn at 832-393-3014 or sallie.alcorn@houstontx.gov.