

City of Houston Council Committee on Proposition A Council Member Mary Nan Huffman, Chair Council Member Carolyn Evans-Shabazz, Vice Chair

Amy Peck, District A
Tarsha Jackson, District B
Abbie Kamin, District C
Fred Flickinger, District E
Tiffany D. Thomas, District F
Mario Castillo, District H
Joaquin Martinez, District I

Edward Pollard, District J
Martha Castex-Tatum, District K
Julian Ramirez, At-Large 1
Willie Davis, At-Large 2
Twila Carter, At-Large 3
Letitia Plummer, At-Large 4
Sallie Alcorn, At-Large 5

Proposition A Committee - Calendar Year 2024 Schedule

All meetings will take place on the fourth Tuesday of the month at 10:00 A.M. (unless otherwise noted**) in the Anna Russell City Council Chamber, City Hall, Second Floor, 901 Bagby, Houston, TX 77002.

Tuesday, April 23, 2024 (10 A.M.)

Tuesday, May 28, 2024 (10 A.M.)

Tuesday, June 25, 2024 (10 A.M.)

Tuesday, July 23, 2024 (10 A.M.)

Tuesday, August 27, 2024 (10 A.M.)

Tuesday, September 24, 2024 (10 A.M.)

Tuesday, October 22, 2024 (10 A.M.)

Thursday, November 14, 2024 (2 P.M.)**

For more information, please contact districtg@houstontx.gov.