

City of Houston Public Safety Committee Vice Mayor Pro Tem Amy Peck, Chair Council Member Tarsha Jackson, Vice Chair

Committee Members:

Council Member Mary Nan Huffman, District G Council Member Joaquin Martinez, District I Council Member Julian Ramirez, At-Large 1 Council Member Twila Carter, At-Large 3

2024 Public Safety Committee Calendar

The Public Safety Committee will meet on the second Tuesday of each month at 10 am, unless otherwise noted. Meetings will take place in the Anna Russell City Council Chamber, City Hall, Second Floor, 901 Bagby, Houston, Texas 77002. Agendas and presentations will be posted here: Houston City Council - Committees and Agendas - Public Safety Committee (houstontx.gov). For more information, please contact Liz Miranda, elizeth.miranda@houstontx.gov.

Tuesday, May 14, 2024 Tuesday, June 11, 2024 Tuesday, July 9, 2024 Tuesday, August 13, 2024 Tuesday, September 10, 2024 Tuesday, October 8, 2024 Tuesday, November 12, 2024 Tuesday, December 10, 2024

Vice Mayor Pro Tem Amy Peck Houston City Council Member, District A 900 Bagby, First Floor, Houston, Texas 77002 districta@houstontxgov, 832-393-3010