

Service Delivery Council Committee

Council Member Tarsha Jackson, Chair Council Member Julian Ramirez, Vice Chair

Committee Members
Council Member Amy Peck, District A
Council Member Joaquin Martinez, District I
Council Member Sallie Alcorn, At-Large 5

Service Delivery Committee - Calendar Year 2024 Schedule

All meetings are scheduled to take place on the last Wednesday of the month at 2 p.m., unless otherwise noted, in the Anna Russell City Council Chamber, City Hall, Second Floor, 901 Bagby,

Houston, TX 77002.

These dates are subject to change. For more information, please contact Mary.Moreno@houstontx.gov.

2024 Committee Meeting Dates

Wednesday, April 24, 2024

Wednesday, May 29, 2024*
(Fifth Wednesday to accommodate budget hearings)

Wednesday, June 26, 2024

Wednesday, July 24, 2024

Wednesday, August 28, 2024

Wednesday, September 25, 2024

Wednesday, October 23, 2024

Council Member Tarsha Jackson Houston City Council Member, District B 900 Bagby Street, 1st Floor, Houston, TX 77002 DistrictB@houstontx.gov – (832) 393-3009