City of Houston

Council Committee on

Transportation, Technology, & Infrastructure Council Member Larry V. Green, Chair Council Member Jack Christie, Vice-Chair

Brenda Stardig, District A Jerry Davis, District B Dwight A. Boykins, District D Dave Martin, District E Richard Nguyen, District F Oliver Pennington, District G Edward Gonzalez, District H



Robert Gallegos, District I Mike Laster, District J Stephen C. Costello, Position 1 David W. Robinson, Position 2 Michael Kubosh, Position 3 C.O. "Brad" Bradford, Position 4

May 13, 2014 10:00 A.M. City Hall Council Chamber – 901 Bagby, 2nd Floor

Council Members Present: Costello, Robinson, Kubosh, Christie, Boykins, & Nguyen

- 1. Welcome Remarks Council Member Larry V. Green, Chair
- 2. General Services Dept. Overview
 - Scott Minnix, Director, General Services Dept.

No Action Taken

- 3. Municipal Setting Designation 21147 SH 249
 - Jennifer Clancey, Program Manager, Public Works & Engineering Dept.

No Action Taken

- 4. Maintaining Houston Streets
 - Daniel Krueger, Director, Public Works & Engineering Dept.
 - Eric Dargan, Deputy Director, Street and Drainage Division, Public Works & Engineering Dept.

No Action Taken

- 5. Houston Permitting and Code Enforcement
 - Daniel Krueger, Director, Public Works & Engineering
 - Mark Loethen, Deputy Director, Planning & Development Services Division, Public Works & Engineering Dept.

No Action Taken

6. Public Comments

1 speaker

Action may be taken on any item listed above. Committee meetings are open to the public. For information about this committee, please contact Donald Perkins at Donald-Perkins@houstontx.gov.