City of Houston Joint Council Committee on Transportation, Technology, & Infrastructure Quality of Life Council Member Larry V. Green, Chair Mayor Pro-Tem Ellen R. Cohen, Chair

Brenda Stardig, District A Jerry Davis, District B Dave Martin, District E Steven Le, District F Greg Travis, District G Karla Cisneros, District H



Robert Gallegos, District I Mike Laster, District J David W. Robinson, Position 2 Amanda Edwards, Position 4 Jack Christie, Position 5

December 12, 2016 3:00 P.M.

City Hall Council Chamber – 901 Bagby St., 2nd Floor

- 1. Welcome Remarks Council Member Larry V. Green, Chair and Mayor Pro-Tem Ellen R. Cohen, Chair
- 2. Willow Waterhole Greenspace Update
 - Andy Icken, Chief Development Officer, Mayor's Economic Development Office
- 3. Public Comments