Events And Theaters In Houston Area

Rodeo Houston 2018

February 27 to March 18, 2017
NRG Park, 8400 Kirby Drive, Houston 77054
www.nrgpark.com

  • Come be a part of the 2018 Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo - the world's largest livestock exhibition, world's largest rodeo and premier entertainment event! More info at www.rodehouston.com.
  • Rodeo Houston, now in its 85th season, is one of the most-attended events in Houston. Millions of people are drawn to the rodeo for the barbecue cook-off, carnival, rodeo competitions, livestock auctions, art auctions and the other dizzying array of activities, but its concerts get some of the most attention.
  • Weekday rodeos start at 6:45 p.m. The entertainer takes the stage at approximately 8:45 p.m.
  • Weekend rodeos start at 3:45 p.m. The entertainer takes the stage at approximately 5:45 p.m.

Tuesday, February 27 -- Garth Brooks
Wednesday, February 28 -- Country Music
Thursday, March 1 -- Country Music
Friday, March 2 -- R&B / Pop Music
Saturday, March 3 -- Country Music
Sunday, March 4 -- Pop Music
Monday, March 5 -- Country Music
Tuesday, March 6 -- Country Music
Wednesday, March 7 -- Country Music
Thursday, March 8 -- Country Music
Friday, March 9 -- Country Music
Saturday, March 10 -- Country Music
Sunday, March 11 -- Regional Mexican Music
Monday, March 12 -- Country Music
Tuesday, March 13 -- Spanish Pop Music
Wednesday, March 14 -- Rock Music
Thursday, March 15 -- Country Music
Friday, March 16 -- Country Music
Saturday, March 17 -- Country Music
Sunday, March 18 -- Garth Brooks