POLICE Department


Northwest Patrol serves two districts (4 and 5), which encompasses six police beats.
Some of the significant landmarks are Marq*E Entertainment Center, Texas Children’s Hospital-West Campus, Bear Creek Park, and Addicks Reservoir.

The major neighborhoods are Timber Oaks, Claymore Park, Afton Village, Spring Branch, Spring Shadows, Schwartz Park, Carverdale, and Northwest Crossing.
The Northwest Division also contains the Memorial City Tax Increment Reinvestment Zone (TIRZ) 17 area.

Northwest Patrol Station

6000 Teague
Houston, TX 77041
Open 24 hours daily