POLICE Department

The Greater Houston Police Activities League (GHPAL)



Please contact the local Greater Houston Police Activities League (GHPAL) officer in your area to obtain a form or to get more information about the program.




Location                       Officer’s Name                 Officer’s Contact Information

Central                   Kimberley Hendrick            Kimberley.hendrick@houstonpolice.org     

Clear Lake                     Anthony Triplett                Anthony.triplett@houstonpolice.org

Eastside                         Megan Michon                   megan.michon@houstonpolice.org

Kingwood                 Christopher Morales           christopher.morales@houstonpolice.org

Midwest                        Flavio Zermeno                  scott.zacchaeus@houstonpolice.org

North                             Natasha Myers                   Natasha.myers@houstonpolice.org

North Belt                     Dustin Bearden                  Dustin.bearden@houstonpolice.org

Northeast                      Aurelia Aguilar                  Aurelia.aguilar@houstonpolice.org

Northwest                     Richard A. Williams          RichardA.williams@houstonpolice.org

South Central                Charles Webb                     Charles.webb@houstonpolice.org

South Gessner               Terrance Burrell                 Terrance.Burrell@houstonpolice.org

Southeast                      Scott Zacchaeus                 Scott.Zacchaeus@houstonpolice.org

Southwest                     Darrell Elzy                        Darrell.elzy@houstonpolice.org

Westside                       Andres Hernandez             Andres.hernandez@houstonpolice.org

 

Please see map below to find your area