POLICE Department

DEAF & HARD OF HEARING
Officer James Sobota
713.308.9079
james.sobota@houstonpolice.org

TimberGrove Baptist Church (Grove)
946 W. 17th St. Houston, TX 77008
1st Tuesday of even number month, 7:00 p.m.


ATTENTION: Due to the Covid pandemic and social distancing, please contact your divisional PIP officer by email or phone, as the in-person divisional meetings will be temporally postponed until further notice. Virtual Zoon and Team meetings are being provided to provide the same level of quality service.
Central Division

Central District PIP
1602 State St.
First Tuesday, 7:00 p.m.

Officer Lucia Vieira
832.394.9904
Lucia.Vieira@houstonpolice.org

Central District PIP
1602 State St.
First Tuesday, 7:00 p.m.

Officer Lucia Vieira
832.394.9904
Lucia.Vieira@houstonpolice.org


Clear Lake Division
Officer Richard Buitron
832.395.1777
Richard.Buitron@HoustonPolice.Org
Clear Lake - Civic
11800 Astoria
3rd Tuesday, 7:00 p.m.

EastSide Division
Officer Eloy Cardenas
832.394.9877
Eloy.Cardenas@HoustonPolice.Org
Eastside - Civic
7525 Sherman
3rd Monday, 6:30 p.m.

Hobby Division
Officer Adam Ho
713.845.6838
Adam.Ho@HoustonPolice.Org
4th Tuesday, 11:30 a.m.
Hobby- Business
Area Hotels (Call)
4th Tuesday, 11:30 a.m.

Kingwood Division
Officer Ayah.Nichols@houstonpolice.org
832.395.1817
Officer Jesse Morales@houstonpolice.org
832.395.1819
Kingwood - Civic
2901 Woodland Hills
3rd Tuesday, 7:00 p.m.

Midwest
Officer Alex.Chan@HoustonPolice.Org
832.394.2780
7277 Regency Square 77036
3rd Wednesday, 7 p.m.

North Division
North Apartment - Business
Area Complexes (Call)
3rd Thurday, 11:30 a.m.
Officer Nicole Carter
832.394.3880
Nicole.Carter@HoustonPolice.Org
North - PIP
9455 West Montgomery
3rd Thurday, 11:30 a.m.
Officer Jacques Bland
832.394.3884
Jacques.Bland@HoustonPolice.Org
North - Belt
Officer Racquel Young
832.394.4974
Racquel.Young@HoustonPolice.Org

NorthEast Division
Officer Kenneth Miles
832.394.1462
Kenneth.Miles@HoustonPolice.Org
Northeast Apartment - Business
8301 Ley Road
3rd Wednesday, 12:00 p.m.

Northeast - Civic
8301 Ley Road
2nd Thurday, 6:00 p.m.



NorthWest Division
Officer Christopher.Engelhardt@HoustonPolice.Org
832.394.0100
Public Affairs
Officer Jamie.Byrd@HoustonPolice.Org
713.635.0200

South Central Division
Officer Lloyd Anderson
832.394.7500
Lloyd.Anderson@HoustonPolice.Org

South Central - Civic

2202 St. Emanuel
3rd Tuesday, 7:00 p.m.

South Gessner
Officer Kelvis Woods
832.394.4700
Kelvis.woods@HoustonPolice.Org

Officer Daniel Mendoza
832-394-2660
Daniel.Mendoza@HoustonPolice.Org

SouthEast Division
Officer Trenesia Harris
713.991.3504
Trenesia.Harris@HoustonPolice.Org
Southeast - Civic
8300 Mykawa
2nd Thurday, 7:30 p.m.


SouthWest Division
Westbury PIP -
4th Tuesday of Month (Excluding October, November, December) 9009 West Loop South (Aramco Building)
7:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Southwest Apartment PIP -
3rd Tuesday of February, April, June, and September .
9009 West Loop South (Aramco Building) 11:30 a. m. to 12:30 p.m.
Officer Sulei Johns 832.394.9840
Sulei.Johns@HoustonPolice.Org

Officer Laronica Scales 713-433-2700
Laronica.Scales@HoustonPolice.Org
Fort Bend/Hiram Clarke PIP -
2nd Mondy of Month (Excluding December)
4363 West Fuqua Street (Hiram Clarke Storefront)
7:00 P.M. to 8:00 P. M.

Downtown Division
Officer Latoya Del
832.394.0027
Latoya.Del@HoustonPolice.Org
Downtown - Business
1500 Louisiana
3rd Wednesday, 1:00 p.m.
Downtown - Civic
Downtown & Midtown Residents Association
Call for Information

WestSide Division
Officer Tim Whitaker
832.394.5712
Timothy.Whitaker@HoustonPolice.Org
Westchase - Business
3599 Westcenter Drive
2nd Thurday, 11:30 a.m.
West Houston Security Group - Business
Location Varies (Call)
3rd Thursday (Every Other Month),
11:00 a.m.
Westside Apartment - Business
9700 Club Creek
3rd Tuesday, 11:30 a.m.
Westside - Civic
3203 South Dairy Ashford
3rd Thurday, 7:00 p.m.