ispeak Houston

Department Language Access Coordinators

For interpretation and translation assistance, or to obtain your department’s billing code to use interpretations services, contact your department’s language coordinator below.

Department Language Access Coordinators
For interpretation and translation assistance, or to obtain your department’s
billing code to use interpretations services, contact your department’s language coordinator below.

Dept.

Name

Phone

Email

Parks

Luci Correa

832-395-7057

luci.correa@houstontx.gov

Courts

Lillian Warden

713-247-8749

lilly.warden@houstontx.gov

Aviation

Zeljka Momirovic

281-233-1952

zeljka.momirovic@houstontx.gov

ARA

Alisa Talley

832-393-8531

alisa.talley@houstontx.gov

Planning

Bala Balachandran

713-837-7839

bala.balachandran@houstontx.gov

Fire

Ruy Lozano

832-394-6630

Ruy.Lozano@houstontx.gov

Health

Peter Stranges

832-393-4587

Peter.Stranges@houstontx.gov

Housing

Mary Itz

713-865-9314

mary.itz@houstontx.gov

Solid Waste

Irma Reyes

832-393-0475

Irma.Reyes@houstontx.gov

OBO

Norma Meadows

832-393-0615

norma.meadows@houstontx.gov

City Secretary

Anna Russell

832-393-1100

Anna.Russell@houstontx.gov

Library

Helen Chou

.

Helen.Chou@houstontx.gov

Police

Rafael Pantoja

713-308 - 3200

Rafael.Pantoja@HoustonPolice.Org

PWE

Karen Leback

832-395-2739

karen.leback@houstontx.gov

DON

Terence O'Neill

832-393-0855

terence.oneill@houstontx.gov