POLICE Department

The Greater Houston Police Activities League (GHPAL)



Please contact the local Greater Houston Police Activities League (GHPAL) officer in your area to obtain a form or to get more information about the program.

                                           

Location Officer’s Name   Officer’s Contact Information
Central    Frank Sierra   Frank.Sierra@houstonpolice.org
Clear Lake  Anthony Triplett  Anthony.triplett@houstonpolice.org
Eastside   Megan Michon    megan.michon@houstonpolice.org
Kingwood  Christopher Morales   christopher.morales@houstonpolice.org
Midwest  Flavio Zermeno Flavio.Zermeno@HoustonPolice.Org
North  Natasha Myers Natasha.myers@houstonpolice.org
North Belt    Racquel Young    Racquel.Young@houstonpolice.org
Northeast  Aurelia Aguilar    Aurelia.aguilar@houstonpolice.org
Northwest  Paxton Phares  Paxton.Phares@houstonpolice.org
South Central Charles Webb  Charles.webb@houstonpolice.org
South Gessner Terrance Burrell Terrance.Burrell@houstonpolice.org
Southeast   DJ Small   dj.small@houstonpolice.org
Southwest  Rotimi Omojola Rotimi.Omojola@HoustonPolice.Org
Westside  Charlie Pocasangre Charlie.Pocasangre@houstonpolice.org

 

Please see map below to find your area