HAHC Meeting Documents

Public Comments

Public comments must be received by the close of business (5:00pm) the day before the Historical Commission meeting to ensure comments are included in the staff report presented to the Commission. Comments may be submitted to historicpreservation@houstontx.gov


Houston Office of Preservation Tracker

With the roll out of the Houston Office of Preservation (HOP)Tracker (HPT), applicants and the public at large can now follow the progress of COA Applications from start to finish, and view/download HAHC agendas and meeting minutes through the HPT links! Visit the Houston Office of Preservation (HOP)Tracker and the links are at the bottom of the page under HPT Links.


2021 Meetings


(Please click the blue pdf icon to access the document.)

COA Application Deadline
(12:00 noon)
2021 HAHC Meeting Dates Meeting Agenda
Wed, January 6 Thurs, January 28
No HAHC meeting Thurs, February 25 (Training)
Mon, February 22 Thurs, March 25
Mon, March 29 Thurs, April 22
Mon, April 26 Thurs, May 20
Mon, May 24 Thurs, June 17
Mon, June 28 Thurs, July 29
Mon, August 30 Thurs, September 23
Mon, September 27 Thurs, September 23
Mon, September 27 Thurs, October 21
Mon, October 18 Wed, November 17
Mon, November 15 Wed, December 15
Mon, December 20

Minutes


2021 HAHC Meeting Minutes

January 28 | March 25 | April 22 | May 20 | June 17 | July 29 | August 26

Last Updated: Monday, September 27, 2021 8:56 AM