SOUTHEAST COMMUNITY CENTERS

COMMUNITY CENTERS WITHOUT GYMS
Fall / Winter / Spring Summer
Mon - Fri 11:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m. Mon - Fri 8:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Sat & Sun Closed Sat & Sun Closed
COMMUNITY CENTERS WITH GYMS
Fall / Winter / Spring Summer
Mon - Fri 12:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. Mon - Fri 8:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Sat 10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m. Sat 10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Sun Closed Sun Closed
To request park repairs, please call the Houston Service Helpline at 311 or 713.837.0311.
 Or submit your request online at https://www.houstontx.gov/311/

The Houston Parks and Recreation Department operates a number of recreational facilities across the city. Community Center Operations directs the programs and facility operations for 60 Houston area community centers and the department’s 5 Fitness Centers and 12 weight rooms. To find out more on what your neighborhood community center has to offer, feel free to visit or give them a call.

AFTER-SCHOOL AND SUMMER ENRICHMENT PROGRAM
Parents with kids between the ages of 6 and 13 should be sure to look into the FREE After-School and Summer Enrichment Program available at HPARD Community Centers. For information on registration, visit https://anc.apm.activecommunities.com/houstonparks.

RENTALS AND CONCESSIONAIRE OPPORTUNITIES
Community Centers are great places to host special gatherings, such as wedding receptions, family reunions and parties for a nominal rental fee. For more information, visit https://www.houstontx.gov/parks/permits.html.

NORTHWEST NORTHEAST SOUTHWEST SOUTHEAST

SOUTHEAST COMMUNITY CENTERS


Bessie Swindle Community Ctr

Address: 11800 Scott, 77047
Phone: 713.733.4581
Email: swindle@houstontx.gov

Beverly Hills Community Center

Address: 10201 Kingspoint, 77075
Phone: 713.948.9065
Email: beverlyhills@houstontx.gov

Charlton Community Center

Address: 8200 Park Place Blvd., 77017
Phone: 713.645.3589
Email: charlton@houstontx.gov

Clinton Community Center

Address: 200 Mississippi, 77029
Phone: 713.673.0955
Email: clinton@houstontx.gov

Crestmont Community Center

Address: 5200 Selinsky Rd., 77048
Phone: 713.733.2236
Email: crestmont@houstontx.gov

DeZavala Community Center

Address: 907  76th St., 77012
Phone: 713.923.5163
Email: dezavala@houstontx.gov

Eastwood Community Center

Address: 5020 Harrisburg, 77011
Phone: 713.928.4801
Email: eastwood@houstontx.gov

Edgewood Community Center

Address: 5803 Bellfort, 77033
Phone: 713.734.8434
Email: edgewood@houstontx.gov

Emancipation Community Ctr
Address: 3018 Emancipation Ave., 77004
Phone: 832.395.7400
Email: emancipation@houstontx.gov

Finnigan Community Center

Address: 4900 Providence, 77020
Phone: 713.678.7385
Email: finnigan@houstontx.gov

Garden Villas Community Ctr

Address: 6720 S. Haywood, 77061
Phone: 713.847.5168
Email: gardenvillas@houstontx.gov

Hartman Community Center

Address: 9311 E. Ave. P, 77012
Phone: 713.928.4803
Email: hartman@houstontx.gov

Ingrando Community Center

Address: 7302 Keller, 77012BR> Phone: 713.643.4764
Email: ingrando@houstontx.gov

J. Robinson, Sr. Community Ctr

Address: 1422 Ledwicke, 77029
Phone: 832.395.7320
Email: judsonrobinsonsr@houstontx.gov

MacGregor Community Center

Address: 5225 Calhoun, 77021
Phone: 713.747.8650
Email: macgregor@houstontx.gov

Mason Community Center

Address: 541 South 75th St, 77023
Phone: 713.928.7055
Email:mason@houstontx.gov

CLOSED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE
NO RESERVATIONS ARE CURRENTLY BEING TAKEN


Meadowcreek Community Ctr

Address: 5333 Berry Creek, 77017
Phone: 713.946.9020
Email: meadowcreek@houstontx.gov

Sagemont Community Center

Address: 11507 Hughes, 77089
Phone: 281.922.2343
Email:sagemont@houstontx.gov

Selena Perez Community Ctr

Address: 6402 Market, 77020
Phone: 832.395.7640
Email: denverharbor@houstontx.gov

Settegast Community Center

Address: 3000 Garrow, 77003
Phone: 713.238.2200
Email: settegast@houstontx.gov

Sunnyside Community Center

Address: 3502 Bellfort, 77051
Phone: 832.395.7586
Email: sunnyside@houstontx.gov

Swiney Community Center

Address: 2812 Cline, 77020
Phone: 713.238.2197
Email: swiney@houstontx.gov

NORTHWEST NORTHEAST SOUTHWEST SOUTHEAST

BACK TO TOP